Beegie Adair: Dream Dancing, Songs of Cole Porter

Beegie Adair, piano
Roger Spencer, bass
Chris Brown, drums
Produced by Jack Jezzro
Engineered and Mixed by Brendan Harkin

  • Compact Disc, 2001 [Hillsboro 1004]
  • Compact Disc, 2001 [Spring Hill 51001]

  • Selections

    • "You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To"
    • "You're the Top"
    • "I Love Paris"
    • "So in Love"
    • "I Concentrate on You"
    • "Dream Dancing"
    • "I Love You"
    • "What Is This Thing Called Love?"
    • "Easy to Love"
    • "Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye"
    • "It's All Right With Me"
    • "Why Shouldn't I?"
    • "From This Moment On"
    • "Begin the Beguine"

    Return to the Collections List