Stanley Black and His Orchestra:
Symphonic Suite of the Music of Cole Porter

  • LP, 1956 [London LL1565]

  • Selections

    • "Night and Day"
    • "Don't Fence Me In"
    • "Do I Love You"
    • "Begin the Beguine"
    • "Miss Otis Regrets"
    • "Easy to Love"
    • "Anything Goes"
    • "I've Got You Under My Skin"
    • "It's De-lovely"
    • "Just One of Those Things"
    • "Let's Do It"
    • "In the Still of the Night"
    • "Allez-vous-en"
    • "I've Got My Eyes on You"

    Return to the Collections List