Buddy Cole Plays Cole Porter

Buddy Cole, piano with orchestra conducted by Pete King

  • LP, 1961 [Warner Bros. W 1226 (mono)]

  • Selections

    • "So in Love"
    • "What is This Thing Called Love"
    • "I Get a Kick Out of You"
    • "All Through the Night"
    • "Get Out of Town"
    • "Easy to Love"
    • "I Love You"
    • "It's All Right With Me"
    • "At Long Last Love"
    • "Just One of Those Things"
    • "You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To"
    • "Love For Sale"

    Return to the Collections List