David Wilson: Easy to Love, The Music of Cole Porter

David Wilson, violin
Harvey Newmark, bass
Peter Woodford, guitar

  • Compact Disc, 2001 [Swallowtail 8007]

  • Selections

    • "Easy To Love"
    • "In The Still Of The Night"
    • "What Is This Thing Called Love?"
    • "From This Moment On"
    • "I Love You"
    • "Goodbye, Little Dream"
    • "My Heart Belongs To Daddy"
    • "I Concentrate On You"
    • "Love For Sale"
    • "All Of You"
    • "True Love"
    • "Every Time We Say Goodbye"

    Return to the Collections List