Anything Goes: Stephane Grappelli and Yo-Yo Ma Play (Mostly) Cole Porter

Stephane Grappelli, violin; Yo-Yo Ma, cello; Roger Kellaway, piano; Marc Fosset, guitar; Jon Burr, bass; Daniel Humair, drums
Arrangements and music direction by Roger Kellaway
Produced by Ettore Stratta

  • Compact Disc, 1989 [Columbia MK 45574]
  • Cassette, 1989 [Columbia FMT 45574]

  • Selections

    • "Anything Goes" (5:48)
    • "Easy to Love" (8:20)
    • "I Concentrate on You" (3:48)
    • "Just One of Those Things" (2:27)
    • "In the Still of the Night" (4:39)
    • "So in Love" (8:20)
    • "All Through the Night" (6:16)

    Also includes three selections by other writers

    Return to the Collections List