The Songs of Cole Porter

Tracy Collier, Fiona Hendley, Paul Jones, David Kernan, Frankie Vaughan, with the London Theatre Orchestra
Produced by Gordon Lorenz
Recorded at CTS Studios, Wmbley [UK]

  • Compact Disc, 1994 [Music Club MCCD 175]

  • Selections

    • "Anything Goes"
    • "From This Moment On"
    • "Begin the Beguine"
    • "Another Op'nin', Another Show"
    • "It's All Right With Me"
    • "You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To"
    • "Night and Day"
    • "Mind If I Make Love to You?"
    • "I Get a Kick Out of You"
    • "Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?"-
    • "Wunderbar"
    • "What is This Thing Called Love?"
    • "Just One of Those Things"
    • "I Love You, Samantha"
    • "I Love Paris"
    • "Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye"
    • "In the Still of the Night"
    • "So in Love"
    • "True Love"
    • "From This Moment On"

    Return to the Collections List