Helen Merrill Sings Cole Porter

  • Compact Disc, 1986 [PARCDP 709]

  • Selections

    • "What is This Thing Called Love"
    • "I Love You"
    • "In the Still of the Night"
    • "My Heart Belongs to Daddy"
    • "True Love"
    • "You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To"
    • "Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye"
    • "So in Love"
    • "I Concentrate on You"
    • "I Get a Kick Out of You"

    Return to the Collections List