New York Swing: The Cole Porter Collective

John Bunch, piano
Bucky Pizzarelli, guitar
Jay Leonhart, bass
Joe Cocuzzo, drums

  • Double Compact Disc, 1992 [LRC Ltd CDC 9045] (one CD contains non-Porter songs)
  • Compact Disc, 1997 [LaserLight 5768] (only the twelve Porter songs as shown below)

  • Selections

    • "What is This Thing Called Love"
    • "Easy to Love"
    • "Let's Do It"
    • "From This Moment On"
    • "You're Sensational"
    • "Where Have You Been"
    • "Get Out of Town"
    • "Lookin' at You"
    • "It's All Right With Me"
    • "Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye"
    • "Dream Dancing"
    • "All Through the Night"

    Return to the Collections List