Frank Pourcel: The Cole Porter Story

Frank Pourcel (violin) and His Grand Orchestra
Recorded in France

  • LP, 1974 [EMI SM-11480]
  • Compact Disc, 1999 [EMI 4981472] (also includes the album This is Pourcel)

  • Selections

    • "C'est Magnifique"
    • "I Love Paris"
    • "I've Got You Under My Skin"
    • "In the Still of the Night"
    • "Easy to Love"
    • "True Love"
    • "Begin the Beguine"
    • "Night and Day"
    • "Just One of Those Things"
    • "Ca C'est L'amour"
    • "So in Love"
    • "Don't Fence Me In"

    Return to the Collections List