Larry Schneider Quartet: Just Cole Porter

Larry Schneider, tenor sax; with the Larry Schneider Quartet

  • Compact Disc, 1990 [SteepleChase SCCD 31291]

  • Selections

    • "I Love You"
    • "I Get a Kick Out of You"
    • "I've Got You Under My Skin"
    • "Everytime We Say Goodbye"
    • "What is This Thing Called Love?"
    • "Love For Sale"
    • "In the Still of the Night"
    • "Just One of Those Things"

    Return to the Collections List