Swellegant Elegance: The Music of Cole Porter

Arranged and produced by David Maddux
Philandros, a close-harmony ensemble of the Seattle Men's Chorus
(last selection by the Seattle Men's Chorus)
Dennis Coleman, conductor
Recorded March 7 - April 30, 1993

  • Compact Disc, 1993 [Seattle Men's Chorus]

  • Selections

    • "Anything Goes"
    • "My Heart Belongs to Daddy"
    • "What is This Thing Called Love?"
    • "I Get a Kick Out of You"
    • "Wunderbar"
    • "Friendship"
    • "Thank You So Much, Mrs. Lowsborough-Goodby"
    • "Mister and Missus Fitch"
    • "Miss Otis Regrets"
    • "Well, Did You Evah!"
    • "Let's Do It, Let's Fall in Love"
    • "Do I Love You?"
    • "Easy to Love"
    • "Anything Goes" (reprise)
    • "Love For Sale"
    • "I Want to Be Raided By You"
    • "The Gypsy in me"
    • "You Never Know"
    • "Night and Day"
    • "I've Got You Under My Skin"
    • "In the Still of the Night"
    • "I Concentrate on You"
    • "Since I Kissed My Baby Goodbye"
    • "I Hate Men"
    • "True Love"
    • "Be a Clown"
    • "Wouldn't It Be Fun"
    • "Anything Goes" (reprise)
    • "You're the Top"
    • "Blow, Gabriel, Blow"
    • "Find Me a Primitive Man"
    • "Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye"

    Return to the Collections List