Randy Weston Plays Cole Porter in a Modern Mood

Randy Weston, piano; accompanied by Sam Gill, bass
Recorded in New York, April 27, 1954

  • LP, 1954 [Riverside RLP 2508]

  • Selections

    • "What is This Thing Called Love?"
    • "Night and Day"
    • "I Get a Kick Out of You"
    • "Just One of Those Things"
    • "I've Got You Under My Skin"
    • "In the Still of the Night"
    • "Get Out of Town"
    • "I Love You"

    Return to the Collections List